Assignment 2 – Shot and ready for edit

During my say in Yorkshire photographing farms, I also took a lot of video for assignment 2. I was lucky enough to arrange 4 interviews that I could use for the final project and a lot of B-roll to separate up the shots. Some of the interviews weren’t captured to the highest ability because I was interviewing the owner and I asked somebody to film the video while I was asking the questions. The footage is sometimes out of focus, but thats natural when you’ve got a team of 1, and I couldn’t have asked anyone else to do it because it was in Yorkshire and everyone at home is at university. But overall, I’m happy with the footage and I’ll be able to shape a narrative out of it and create an interesting 10 minute presentation.

Leave a Reply

